DISC Assessment and Debrief June 5, 2019 3:00 PM ET


 

REGISTER FOR THE DISC ASSESSMENT AND DEBRIEF WEBINAR

REGISTER NOW

June 5th at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT/1:00pm MT/12:00pm PT

 

CUSP's will earn .4 credits per webinar attended.

 

If you are having difficulty with your registration, please contact us by email by clicking here or call us at (815) 459-1796.


Event Details

6/5/2019

Location

Online Webinar
, Crystal Lake, Illinois



On-Line Registration (please select one of the following)

USOLN Member Rate
End Date Description  
6/5/2019 DISC Assessment Webinar registration $25.00 Register
Non-member Rate
End Date Description  
6/5/2019 DISC Assessment Webinar Registration $30.00 Register